Showroom:

408-B Gallimore Dairy Road

Greensboro, NC 27409

Call: (336)-854-0900

Store Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Social Media
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

Showroom Address

408-B Gallimore Dairy Road

Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Office 

Call: (336)-854-0900

Fax: (336)-547-9254

Operations

Amy Lane

President

alane@uosinc.com

Billy Lane

Vice President/Installation Management

wlane@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 121

Shelly Buskirk

Office Manager/Sales Support

sbuskirk@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 124

Design and Sales

Jennifer Graham

Senior Designer and Sales

jgraham@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 122

Lee Manring

Interior Design/Sales

lmanring@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 128

Brandy McGuire

Interior Design/Sales

bmcguire@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 123

Lisa Musko

Account Manager/Sales

lmusko@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 126

Frank Grondy

Account Manager/Sales

fgrondy@uosinc.com

336.854.0900 x 125

Send us a Message